PTA Board 2020-2021

Executive Committtee (elected officers) 2020-2021

PresidentRicy Brownpresident@ljmspta.org
Vice PresidentPaula J. Prettymanvicepresident@ljmspta.org
TreasurerPreeti Swaminathan-Penatitreasurer@ljmspta.org
SecretaryRachel Szyszkasecretary@ljmspta.org
Member at LargeLaxman Pandeymemberatlarge@ljmspta.org

Chair Persons 2020-2021

Website and Social MediaJennifer O'Beirnewebmaster@ljmspta.org
Spirit WearLynn Collinsspiritwear@ljmspta.org
Food PantryTerri Radziewski, Wendy Chen, Jenna Von Ellingfoodpantry@ljmspta.org
Staff AppreciationAngie Roederstaffappreciation@ljmspta.org
ReflectionsMeredith Caldwellreflections@ljmspta.org