PTA Board 2019-2020

Executive Committtee (elected officers)

PresidentMahesh Patilpresident@ljmspta.org
Vice PresidentBarbara Hamillvicepresident@ljmspta.org
TreasurerNancy Deckertreasurer@ljmspta.org
SecretaryRicky Brownsecretary@ljmspta.org
Co-SecretaryCinthia Sotosecretary@ljmspta.org

Chair Persons

CommunicationJennifer O'Beirnewebmaster@ljmspta.org
Restaurant NightJacqueline Suggs
Spirit WearLynn Collinsspiritwear@ljmspta.org
Volunteer CoordinatorJennifer White-Singletonvolunteer@ljmspta.org
Food PantryJennifer White-Singletonfoodpantry@ljmspta.org
Staff AppreciationOPEN
8th Grade DanceOPEN