PTA Board 2020-2021

Executive Committtee (elected officers) 2021-2022

PresidentAngie Roederpresident@ljmspta.org
Vice PresidentAndrea Shorevicepresident@ljmspta.org
TreasurerLaxman Udastreasurer@ljmspta.org
SecretaryRachel Szyszkasecretary@ljmspta.org

Chair Persons 2021-2022

Website and Social MediaJennifer O'Beirnewebmaster@ljmspta.org
Spirit WearLynn Collinsspiritwear@ljmspta.org
Food PantryJenna Von Ellingfoodneeds@ljmspta.org
Staff Appreciationstaffappreciation@ljmspta.org
ReflectionsMeredith Caldwellreflections@ljmspta.org
MembershipDee Rocamembership@ljmspta.org